Helpful Links | Consultant Log-In
Premiere Tastings
   
Wine Links Beer Links

Wine Pronounciation:
http://www.wines.com/info/wine-names

On most of these sites, look for "TRADE" 1st, if not, click on "WINES" or "PRODUCTS"

337 Wines - http://www.337wine.com/Trade/Overview/ - click on tasting notes

 

A-Mano - http://www.empson.com/official-site/cmn/schede/amano.htm?usa
Adelsheim - http://www.adelsheim.com/ - click on trade
Alexander Valley Vineyards - http://www.avvwine.com/
Alice White - http://www.alicewhite.com/
Antinori - http://www.antinori.it
Aquinas - http://www.donandsons.com/
Arancio - http://www.feudoarancio.it/home_usa.html

Argyle - http://www.paternowines.com/wines/oregon/argyle/rollin_soles.asp
Arnold Palmer - http://www.arnoldpalmerwines.com/arnoldpalmer/index.jsp
Artessa - http://www.artesawinery.com/index1.html
Avalon - http://www.avalonwinery.com
 

Babcock - http://www.babcockwinery.com/
Babich - http://www.babichwines.co.nz/
Baileyana - http://www.baileyana.com/

Banfi - http://www.castellobanfi.com/
Banrock Station - www.banrockstation.com
Barefoot Cellars - http://www.barefootwine.com/home/Default.htm
Beaulieu Vineyard - http://www.bvwines.com/

Bella Sera - http://www.bellaserawine.com/
Bethel Heights - http://www.bethelheights.com/pages/intro.htm
Bianchi - http://www.quintessentialwines.com/
Big Fire - http://www.rstuartandco.com/
Big House Wine - www.bighousewines.com

Black Box - http://www.blackboxwines.com/
Blackstone - http://www.blackstonewinery.com/
Blackswan - http://www.blackswanwines.com/
Bohemian Winery - http://www.fweavisualassets.com/ - click on product info tab, then find under brands, then factsheets

Bolla - http://www.bolla.com/

Bollinger - http://www.paternowines.com/wines/france/bollinger/
Bonny Doon - http://www.bonnydoonvineyard.com/
BR Cohn - http://brcohn.com
Bridlewood - http://www.bridlewoodwinery.com/
Burgans - http://europeancellars.com/portfolio.cfm?country=2&area=35  - click on Burgans on right under Galicia
Burgess - http://burgesscellars.com
Byron - http://www.byronwines.com/index.asp
 

Ca De Medici - http://www.cademedici.it/
Cambria - http://www.cambriawines.com/
Camelot  - http://www.camelotwines.com
Canella Prosecco - http://www.bellaonline.com/articles/art15350.asp

Canyon Road Info - http://www.canyonroadwinery.com/home.asp
Caravelle Wines - http://caravellewines.com
Carmen - http://www.carmen.com
Casa Lapostelle - http://www.casalapostolle.com/

Cavitt - http://www.palmbayimports.com/our_brands/ob_cavit.asp
Chamarre - http://www.chamarre.com

Chateau Souverain - http://www.chateausouverain.com/souverain/index.jsp

Charles de Fere - http://www.boissetamerica.com/products/ProductDetails.aspx?PrdId=66
Chateau St. Jean - http://www.chateaustjean.com/stjean/index.jsp

Chimney Rock - http://www.chimneyrock.com/

Cline Cellars - http://clinecellars.com/ -  click on trade and then find the tech sheets
Clos du Val - http://www.closduval.com/v1/
Colterenzio - http://www.colterenzio.it/index.html

Cold Stream Hills - http://www.coldstreamhills.com.au

Concannon - www.concannonvineyard.com

Coppola - http://www.niebaum-coppola.com/

Cosentino - http://www.cosentinowinery.com/cosentino/index.jsp
Covey Run - http://www.coveyrun.com/
Crossing - http://www.crossingvineyards.com/index.html
 

Dampierre - www.dampierre.com
D'Arenberg - http://www.darenberg.com
Dauphins - www.cellier-des-dauphins.com
Delicato - http://www.delicato.com/dfv/about.asp  - up at the top - our wines - point to bottles to get different vineyards
Deloach - http://www.deloachvineyards.com/deloach/index.jsp
Delorimier - http://www.delorimierwinery.com/
Devils Lair - http://www.devils-lair.com

Doghouse http://www.doghousewines.com/main.html
Domaine Chandon - http://www.chandon.com

Domaine Lazaret - http://jeromequiot.com/
Donna Paula - http://www.vineyardbrands.com

Dr Loosen - http://www.drloosen.com/
Dry Creek Vineyards - http://drycreekvineyards.com/
Duck Pond Cellars - www.duckpondcellars.com
Durbanville Hills - http://www.durbanvillehills.co.za/

 

Ecco Domani - http://www.style.com/eccodomani/
Elizabeth Spencer - http://www.elizabethspencerwines.com/
Errazuirz - http://www.errazuriz.com/english/index.asp - Robert Mondavi property
Estancia - http://www.estanciaestates.com/
Etude - http://www.etudewines.com/etude/index.jsp
 

Fairview - http://www.fairview.co.za/
Fetzer - http://www.fetzer.com/
Folie a Deux - http://folieadeux.com/
Franus - http://www.peterfranus.com/ - click on trade
Frescobaldi - http://www.foliowine.com/frescobaldi.html - click on Frescobali Vintage Notes
Frei Brothers - www.freibrothers.com
French Rabbit - http://www.frenchrabbit.com/
Fritz - http://www.fritzwinery.com/fritz/index.jsp

 

Gabbiano - http://www.gabbiano.com/gabbiano/index.jsp

Gallo - http://ejgallo.com
Gallo of Sonoma - http://galloofsonoma.com
Geyser Peak - http://www.geyserpeakwinery.com/
Giesen - http://www.giesen.co.nz/
Gnarly Head - http://www.gnarlyhead.com/
Gorge Shiraz - http://www.wine.co.za/Directory/Winery
Graffigna - http://graffignawines.com/v2/intro.php

Greg Norman - http://www.shark.com/gnestates/
Greg Norman - gregnormanestateswines.com

Grgich - http://www.grgich.com/index.html
Gruet - http://www.gruetwinery.com/

Guenoc - http://guenoc.com/
 

Hall Winery - http://www.hallwines.com/home

Hayman & Hill - http://www.cdwine.com/ourwineries/haymanhill.htm
Hess Collection - http://www.hesscollection.com/
Hewitson - http://hewitson.com.au/index.asp
Highfield Estates - www.highfield.co.nz
Hogue - http://www.hoguecellars.com/
Hugel - http://www.hugel.com

 

Il Prosescco - http://www.ilsparkling.com/ - click on trade - password is miotrade Infinitus - http://www.21cdigital.com/civusa/infinitus.htm
Ironstone - http://www.ironstonevineyards.com/media/default.asp - click on media/trade
Italian Wine Central: http://italianwinecentral.com
 

J. Lohr - http://www.jlohr.com/

J Winery - http://www.jwine.com/
Jaboulet - http://www.jaboulet.com - or http://www.fredrickwildman.com

Jacob's Creek - http://www.jacobscreek.com/

JanKris - http://www.jankriswinery.com/ - click on distributor info
Jewel - http://www.jewelwine.com/
Joseph Drouhin - http://www.drouhin.com/accueil/index1.php?lg=en
Joseph Phelps - http://www.jpvwines.com/jpvwines/wines.html
 

Kendall Jackson - www.kj.com
Kenwood - http://kenwoodvineyards.com
Kim Crawford - http://www.kimcrawfordwines.co.nz/
King Estate - http://www.kingestate.com/

Korbel - korbel.com/default.aspx

 

Leaping Horse - http://www.leapinghorse.com/
Le Mistral - http://www.jpvwines.com/jpvwines/wines.html
Lindemans - http://lindemans.com/contents.html
La Crema - http://www.lacrema.com/home.html
Laetitia - http://www.laetitiawine.com/
Laurent  Perrier - http://www.laurent-perrier.co.uk/
Leasingham - http://www.leasingham-wines.com.au/
Leitz - http://www.skurnikwines.com/prospects.cgi?rm=view_prospect_detail&prospect_id=287
Little Boomey - http://www.littleboomey.com/
Livio Felluga - http://www.liviofelluga.it/index.php?pag=vini&l=eng

Los Vascos - http://www.lafite.com/en/domaine.php - click on foreign estates

Louis Bernard - http://www.boissetamerica.com
Louis Martini - www.louismartini.com
Louis Tete - www.tete-beaujolais.com
LuLuB - http://www.boissetamerica.com
Luna - http://www.lunavineyards.com/
Lyeth - http://www.boissetamerica.com/products/BrandDetails
 

Mad Housewife - http://www.madhousewifecellars.com/Wines/wines.html
Mak - http://www.oldbridgecellars.com
Mark West - http://www.markwestwines.com/

Martin Ray - http://www.martinray-winery.com/awards-reviews.html
Mary Michelle - https://www.illinois-wine.com/store/  - click on wine details on right under picture of bottle
Maso Canali - http://www.masocanali.com
Mason Pomello - http://www.masoncellars.com

Mattie's http://www.mattiesperch.com/shiraz.asp
Maven Winery - http://www.mavenwines.co.nz

McWilliams - www.mcwilliams.com.au
Menage a Trois - http://www.folieadeux.com/wines.htm
Michael David Vineyards - http://www.lodivineyards.com/ - click on media/trade and look at sales sheets
Miner - http://www.minerwines.com/index.html
Mirassou - http://www.mirassou.com
Mitolo - http://www.mitolowines.com.au
Monkey Bay Winery - http://www.monkeybaywine.com/
Monterra - http://www.delicato.com/dfv/about.asp - up at the top - our wines - point to boottles to get different vineyards
Montevina - http://www.montevina.com/home.html
Monticello - http://corleyfamilynapavalley.com/
Morgan - http://www.morganwinery.com/

Mulderbosch - http://www.wine.co.za/directory/winery
Mumm - www.mummnapa.com

Murphy Goode - http://www.murphygoodewinery.com/
 

Napa Cellars - http://www.napacellars.com/
Nederburg - http://www.nederburg.co.za/index_f.asp
Newton - http://www.newtonvineyard.com

Nicolas Feuillatte - http://www.millissime.com/PR_Section/nf_homepage.asp - click on products on left side
Nobilo - http://www.nobilo.co.nz/
Novelty Hill -http://noveltyhillwines.com/
 

Oxford Landing - www.negociantsusa.com
 

Paolo Saracco - http://www.dallaterra.com

Penfolds - http://www.penfolds.com
Pepperwood Grove -http://www.donandsons.com/threeloosescrews/pepperwoodgrove/
Perrier Jouet - www.perrier-jouet.com/main.php?lang=US

Perrin - http://www.vineyardbrands.com - click on France and then Rhone - Perrinn et Fils
Peter Lehmann - http://www.hesscollection.com/ - click on New World Wines
Pierre Sparr http://www.wjdeutsch.com/wineportfolio/pierresparr/winery.asp
Pine Ridge - http://pineridgewinery.com/
Placido - http://banfivintners.com  under wine portfolio
 

Querceto - http://www.castellodiquerceto.it/index.asp

 

 R Wines - http://www.gratefulpalateimports.com/vineyard/47.html

Rancho Zabaco - http://ranchozabaco.com
Ravenswood - http://www.ravenswood-wine.com/
Raymond - http://www.raymondwine.com or http://www.raymondvineyards.com
Red Bicyclette - http://www.redbicyclette.com/
Redcliffe - www.palmbayimports.com /   - click on our wines and scroll down
RRedwood Creek - http://redwoodcreek.com/
Rex Hill - http://www.rexhill.com/
Reynolds - http://reynoldswine.com/
Robert Kacher Selections - http://www.robertkacherselections.com/ - click on the wines on the bottom
Robertson Winery - http://www.wine.co.za/Directory/Winery
Robert Stemmler - http://www.robertstemmlerwinery.com/
Rock Rabbit - http://www.rockrabbitwinery.com/
Rodney Strong - http://www.rodneystrong.com

Rosemount Estates - http://www.rosemountestates.com/index_smallFlash.html
Rosenblum - http://www.rosenblumcellars.com/
Rotar- www.prestigewineimports.com

Round Hill - http://www.roundhillwines.com/
Rutherford Ranch - http://www.roundhillwines.com/
 

Sacred Stone - http://www.cannonwines.com/brands/sas.html
Saintsbury - http://www.saintsbury.com/pages/AboutOurWines.html
Santa Rita - http://www.santarita.com    or http://palmbayimports.com/  click on "our brands" then Santa Rita
Schmitt Sohne - http://www.schmittsohne.com/htm/index.html
Schramsberg - http://wilsondaniels.com - click on American Estates and then Schhhramsberg
Schneider - www.vinnicombe.com

Sebastiani - http://sebastiani.com
Seghesio - http://www.seghesio.com/
Seven Sinners - http://www.ninenorthwines.com/index.php?page=34

Shingleback - http://preceptbrands.com/wines/
Shooting Star - http://www.steelewines.com
Silverado - http://silveradovineyards.com/index.html
Smoking Loon - http://www.donandsons.com/threeloosescrews/smokingloon/
Sonoma Vineyards - http://www.svwines.com

Spellbound - http://www.spellboundwines.com

St. Clement - http://www.stclement.com

St. Supery - www.stsupery.com
Starling Castle - http://www.prestigewinegroup.com/brands/starling_castle.aspx
Starved Dog Lane - http://www.starvedoglane.com.au/
Steele - http://www.steelewines.com/
Sterling - http://www.sterlingvineyards.com/en-row/SterlingWines/

Stonehaven - http://www.stonehavenwines.com   click on premium wines
Stoneleigh - http://www.stoneleigh.co.nz/

Stracalli - http://www.palmbayimports.com/our_brands/ob_straccali.asp
Summerland - http://www.summerlandwine.com

Sutter Home - http://www.sutterhome.com
Swanson - http://swansonvineyards.com/
 

TeKairanga - http://www.tekairanga.co.nz/
Ten Mile - http://www.ninenorthwines.com

Tenuta - http://www.vineyardbrands.com

Terlato Chapoutier - http://www.terlatochapoutier.com/

Terra Bianca - http://www.terrabianca.com/e/IlVino/IlVino.htm - put your mouse on either up or down tooo scrroll through descriptions
The Jibe - http://www.cdwine.com/ourwineries/jibe.htm
Third Century - http://www.beringer.com/beringer/index.jsp - click on wine shop, then browse wines

Thornbury Wines - www.thornburywines.com
Toasted Head - http://www.rhphillips.com/lo-fi/

Tobin James - http://www.tobinjames.com/
Tomasello Winery - http://www.tomasellowinery.com/

Tommasi - www.tommasiwine.com
Tormaresca - www.tormaresca.it
Tortoise Creek - www.winesellersltd.com
Trinchero - http://www.trincherowine.com or www.tfewines.com
True Earth - trueearthwine.com

Turning Leaf - http://www.turningleaf.com/
Twin Fin - http://www.twinfinwines.com/
Twin Valley - http://www.ejgtwinvalley.com/
Two Oceans - http://www.twooceanswines.co.za/about.html

 

Valley of the Moon - http://www.valleyofthemoonwinery.com/
Villa Maria - http://www.villamaria.co.nz/
Vine Cliff  Winery - http://www.vinecliff.com

Vintus - http://vintuswines.com/site/
 

Walnut Crest - http://www.banfivintners.com under wine portfolio
Waterbrook - http://www.waterbrook.com 
Whitehaven - http://www.whitehaven.co.nz/
White Knot - http://preceptbrands.com/wines/RedKnot.htm - it's under Red Knot
Wolf Blass - http://www.wolfblass.com.au/brands/wolfblass/index.asp?region=usa

Woodbridge - http://www.woodbridgewines.com/
Wildhorse - http://www.wiildhorsewinery.com
Wolf Blass - wolfblass.com.au/brands/wolfblass/indes.asp?region=usa

Wolf Trap - http://www.vineyardbrands.com - click on wineries, then South Africa, then Boekenhoutskloff
Windy Ridge - http://www.windyridgewinery.com.au/
 

Yalumba - Yellowtail - http://www.wjdeutsch.com/wineportfoliooo/yellowtail/winery.asp

Yalumba - http://www.negociantsusa.com/pf_agency.asp?p=93
Yellowglen - http://www.yellowglenusa.com/home.html

Yellowtail - http://www.wjdeutsch.com/wineportfolio/yellowtail/winery.asp
 

Zonin - http://www.zonin.it/inglese/home1024.htm
Zonnebloem - http://directory.wine.co.za/Directory/WineList.aspx?PRODUCERID=2299


Distributor/Suppier Sites


Centerra Wine Co. - http://www.cwine.com/cwine/index.jsp?link=ourbrands/ourbrands.jsp
CIV - http://www.21cdigital.com/civusa/  - click on our wineries
Click Imports - http://www.clickwinegroup.com/cwg/ - click on wine portfolio
Clicquot  - www.clicquotinc.com
Delicato - http://www.dfvwines.com/Wines/

Dreyfus Ashby - http://www.dreyfusashby.com
Fosters Wine Estates - http://www.fweavisualassets.com/
Hardys - http://www.hardywines.com.au/brands/index.html
KoBrand - www.kobrand.com
Opici Import Company - http://www.opici.com

Negociants USA - http://www.negociantsusa.com/pf_agency.asp?p=93

Palm Bay Imports - http://www.palmbayimports.com
Pacific Wine Partners-  www.pacwine.com
Prestige Wine Imports - http://www.prestigewineimports.com/prestige_brands.htm

Purple Wine Company - http://www.purplewine.com

Royal Wine - www.kosherwine.com

Rose Importing - http://roseimporting.com - click on products input type of productt

Scott Street - http://www.scottstreetportfolio.com
Southcorp Wines - southcorpwines.com    - user name is croskin     password is ptastings
Ste. Michelle Wine Estates - http://www.ste-michelle-wine-estates.com/index.cfm - under product information, click on faaact sheets
Vin di Vino - http://vindivino.com/
Winebow - www.winebow.com
WJ Deutsch - http://www.wjdeutsch.com

Berghoff - http://www.huberbrewery.com/
Carlsberg - http://www.carlsberg.com/
Fat Tire - http://www.newbelgium.com/beers_ft.php
Jacobsen - http://www.jacobsenbeer.com/

Leinenkugel - www.leinenkugel.com
Sam Adams - http://www.samadams.com
Spaten - http://www.spatenusa.com
Warsteiner - http://www.warsteiner-usa.com/

 

 

why premiere
sign up for a tasting
contact us 
contact us
 
 
Ph: 847-840-4313 | Fx: 847-519-9018